OCTOBER SKILL SESSION: BEGINNERS - 9U/3rd & 10U/4th grade (Mondays & Wednesdays 3:30pm - 5:00pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $50

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Oct 30 2019 except Mon Oct 14 2019.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:15pm

Location

LEMAN ACADEMY of EXCELLENCE
1000 E. WILCOX DR.
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85635
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.