JUNE SKILL SESSION: INTERMEDIATE - 11U/5th & 12U/6th grade (Tuesdays & Thursdays 5:15pm - 6:45pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2019 .
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:45am

Location

LEMAN ACADEMY of EXCELLENCE
1000 E. WILCOX DR.
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85635
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.