JUNE SKILL SESSION: ADVANCED - 13U/7th & 14U/8th grade (Mondays & Wednesdays 5:15pm - 6:45pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019 .
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:30am

Location

LEMAN ACADEMY of EXCELLENCE
1000 E. WILCOX DR.
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85635
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.