JANUARY SKILL SESSION: COED 11U/5th grade - 14U/8th grade (Monday thru Friday 4:00pm - 5:00pm)

REGISTRATION FEE - PLEASE CONTACT DIRECTOR MARLON HUMES

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 29 2021 except Mon Jan 18 2021.
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 12:15pm

Location

ROTHERY GYM
3305 E. FRY BLVD
SIERRA VISTA  Arizona  85635
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.