JANUARY SKILL SESSION: BOYS & GIRLS JR. HIGH - 13U/7th & 14U/8th grade (Mondays thru Thursdays 7:00pm - 8:30pm)

REGISTRATION FEE:

$50/$85 second child - 2 SESSIONS A WEEK (8 TOTAL)

$70/$105 second child - 3 SESSIONS A WEEK (12 TOTAL)

$85/$120 second child - 4 SESSIONS A WEEK (15 TOTAL)

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jan 30 2020 except Mon Jan 20 2020.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 4:15pm

Location

LEMAN ACADEMY of EXCELLENCE
1000 E. WILCOX DR.
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85635
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.