JANUARY SKILL SESSION: BEGINNERS & INTERMEDIATE - 9U/3rd thru 12U/6th grade (Mondays thru Thursdays 5:15pm - 6:45pm)

REGISTRATION FEE:

$50/$85 second child - 2 SESSIONS A WEEK (8 TOTAL)

$70/$105 second child - 3 SESSIONS A WEEK (12 TOTAL)

$85/$120 second child - 4 SESSIONS A WEEK (15 TOTAL)

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jan 30 2020 except Mon Jan 20 2020.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 4:45pm

Location

LEMAN ACADEMY of EXCELLENCE
1000 E. WILCOX DR.
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85635
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.