FEBRUARY SKILL SESSION: BOYS & GIRLS JR. HIGH - 13U/7th & 14U/8th grade (Monday thru Thursdays 7:00pm - 8:30pm)

REGISTRATION FEE:

$50/$85 second child - 2 SESSIONS A WEEK (8 TOTAL)

$65/$100 second child - 3 SESSIONS A WEEK (9-12 TOTAL)

$80/$115 second child - 4 SESSIONS A WEEK (13-14 TOTAL)

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Feb 27 2020 except Wed Feb 05 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020.
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 11:45pm

Location

LEMAN ACADEMY of EXCELLENCE
1000 E. WILCOX DR.
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85635
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.