FEBRUARY SKILL SESSION: BEGINNERS & INTERMEDIATE - 9U/3rd thru 12U/6th grade (Monday thru Thursday 5:15pm - 6:45pm)

REGISTRATION FEE:

$50/$85 second child - 2 SESSIONS A WEEK (8 TOTAL)

$65/$100 second child - 3 SESSIONS A WEEK (9-12 TOTAL)

$80/$115 second child - 4 SESSIONS A WEEK (13-14 TOTAL)

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Feb 27 2020 except Wed Feb 05 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020.
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 (All day)

Location

LEMAN ACADEMY of EXCELLENCE
1000 E. WILCOX DR.
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85635
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.