CO-ED HIGH SCHOOL SUMMER SKILLS CAMP: Varsity players have first priority. Limited to 40 players max. (Monday - Friday 12:00pm - 2:00pm)

PLEASE CONTACT DIRECTOR MARLON HUMES FOR AVAILABLE SPOTS

310-877-3784

DIRECTOR@HOOPOLOGY5ON5.COM


FOR -

Co-ed High School basketball players. Varsity players have first priority.

Limited to 40 kids max

SESSIONS -

SESSION 1: JULY 8-12 ($30)

SESSION 2: JULY 15-19 ($30)

TIMES -

Monday thru Friday 12:00pm - 2:00pm

WHERE -

LEMAN ACADEMY of EXCELLENCE

1000 E. Wilcox Dr.

Sierra Vista 85635

COST -

$30 per session

$50 for both sessions

FOCUS:

Footwork, Ballhandling, Dribbling, Shooting, 1on1 moves, Offense, Defense, Personal Development and Overall Basketball IQ

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 19 2019 .
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 11:30am

Location

LEMAN ACADEMY of EXCELLENCE
1000 E. WILCOX DR.
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85635
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.