BOYS SEPTEMBER SKILL SESSIONS: INTERMEDIATE - 6th/12U (Tuesdays & Thursdays 7pm - 8:30pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Sep 28 2017 .
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 3:30pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.