BOYS OCTOBER SKILL SESSIONS: BEGINNER - 4th/10U & 5th/11U (Tuesdays & Thursdays 5:30pm-7pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Oct 26 2017 .
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 2:15pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.