BOYS NOVEMBER SKILL SESSIONS: INTERMEDIATE - 6th/12U (Tuesdays & Thursdays 7pm - 8:30pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 30 2017 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:15pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.