BOYS NOVEMBER SKILL SESSIONS: INTERMEDIATE - 13U/7th grade (Mondays & Wednesdays 7pm - 8:30pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Nov 30 2016 except Wed Nov 16 2016.
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 2:00pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.