BOYS NOVEMBER SKILL SESSIONS: BEGINNER - 4th/10U & 5th/11U (Mondays & Wednesdays 5:30pm-7pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $65

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Mon Nov 30 2015 except Wed Nov 11 2015.
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 11:45am

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.