BOYS MAY SKILL SESSIONS: BEGINNER - 11U/5th grade & 12U/6th grade (Mondays & Wednesdays 5:30pm-7pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed May 31 2017 except Mon May 29 2017.
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 9:30pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.