BOYS MAY SKILL SESSIONS: ADVANCED - 14U/8th grade (Tuesdays & Thursdays 7pm - 8:30pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue May 30 2017 .
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 9:15pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.