BOYS MARCH SKILL SESSIONS: SELECTED - 9th - 12th grade selected players (Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:15pm - 4:45pm)

REGISTRATION $65

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 31 2016 .
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 11:00am

Location

Apache Middle School
3305 East Fry Blvd
SIerra Vista  Arizona  85635
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.