BOYS MARCH SKILL SESSIONS: INTRO - 9U/3rd & 10U/4th grade (Tuesdays & Thursdays 5:30pm - 7pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 27 2017 .
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 11:15pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.