BOYS MARCH SKILL SESSIONS: INTRO - 9U/3rd & 10U/4th grade (Tuesdays & Thursdays 5:30pm - 7pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 30 2017 .
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 4:00pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.