BOYS JUNE SKILL SESSIONS: INTRO - 9U (Tuesdays & Thursdays 5:30pm - 7pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $65

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 30 2016 .
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 3:15pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.