BOYS JANUARY SKILL SESSIONS: INTERMEDIATE - 6th/12U (Various days 7pm - 8:30pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $65

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jan 28 2016 except Thu Jan 07 2016, Tue Jan 12 2016, Tue Jan 19 2016. Also includes Mon Jan 11 2016.
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 2:45pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.