BOYS JANUARY SKILL SESSIONS: ADVANCED - 14U/8th grade (Tuesdays & Thursdays 7pm - 8:30pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Jan 31 2017 except Tue Jan 17 2017, Thu Jan 26 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 5:15pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.