BOYS FEBRUARY SKILL SESSIONS: INTRO - 3rd/9U (Tuesdays & Thursdays 5:30pm - 7pm)

REGISTRATION $65

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Feb 25 2016 .
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 11:45am

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.