BOYS ELITE SKILL SESSIONS - High School basketball players. Varsity level players have first priority. (Tuesdays & Thursdays 3pm - 4:45pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 11 2017 .
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 12:30pm

Location

Apache Middle School
3305 East Fry Blvd
SIerra Vista  Arizona  85635
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.