BOYS DECEMBER SKILL SESSIONS: ADVANCED - 14U/8th grade (Tuesdays & Thursdays 7pm - 8:30pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 29 2016 except Thu Dec 08 2016, Thu Dec 22 2016.
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 1:00am

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.