BOYS DECEMBER SKILL SESSIONS: ADVANCED - 13U/7th grade & 14U/8th grade (Mondays & Wednesdays 7pm - 8:30pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 28 2017 except Mon Dec 11 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.