BOYS AUGUST SKILL SESSIONS: INTRO - 10U/4th grade (Tuesdays & Thursdays 5:30pm - 7pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $65

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Aug 30 2016 .
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 3:45pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.