BOYS AUGUST SKILL SESSIONS: INTERMEDIATE - 13U/7th grade (Mondays & Wednesdays 7pm - 8:30pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $65

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 31 2016 .
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 3:30pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.