BOYS AUGUST SKILL SESSIONS: BEGINNER - 4th/10U & 5th/11U (Tuesdays & Thursdays 5:30pm-7pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $75

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 31 2017 .
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 11:00pm

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.