BOYS APRIL SKILL SESSIONS: SELECTED - 9th - 12th grade selected players (Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:15pm - 4:45pm)

REGISTRATION FEE $65

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 28 2016 .
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 11:15am

Location

Coronado School
5148 S Coronado School Dr
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.