2017 HOOPOLOGY 5ON5 SUMMER CAMP

SUMMER CAMP IS FULL!!!

PLEASE CONTACT DIRECTOR MARLON HUMES FOR AVAILABLE SPOTS

310-877-3784

DIRECTOR@HOOPOLOGY5ON5.COM


FOR -

Hoopology 5on5 players

Co-ed 3rd-8th

Limited to 25 kids max

SESSIONS -

Session 1: May 30 - June 2

Session 2: June 5 - 9

Session 3: June 12 - 16

Session 4: June 19 - 23

Session 5: June 26 - 30

TIMES -

Monday thru Friday from 12:30pm - 3:30pm

WHERE -

Rothery (Apache Middle School)

3305 E. Fry Blvd

Sierra Vista 85635

COST -

$50 per session

$200 for all five sessions

Multiple children discount available

FOCUS:

Footwork, Ballhandling, Dribbling, Shooting, 1on1 moves, Offense, Defense, Personal Development and Overall Basketball IQ

CAMPERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR BRINGING:

Hydration (water/sport drinks), Basketball & Hoop Gear

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2017 .
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 8:15pm

Location

Apache Middle School
3305 East Fry Blvd
SIerra Vista  Arizona  85635
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.